what? there’s no fade out??

Tom: Where’s the fade out?
Cecilia: What?
Tom: When the kissing gets hot and heavy, just before the lovemaking, there’s a fade out.
Cecilia: Oh, then what?
Tom: Then we’re making love in some private perfect place.
Cecilia: That’s not how it happens here.
Tom: What? There’s no fade out?
Cecilia: No. But when you kissed me, I felt like my heart faded out. And I closed my eyes, and I was in some private place.
Tom: How fascinating. You make love without fading out?

[filmes bons de ver e ler.]

2 Responses to “what? there’s no fade out??”

  1. Isto é quase como ler os subtitles dos filmes :P

  2. quase? :)
    se já viste o filme podes ir revendo as imagens na tua cabeça. tb é giro assim!

Leave a Reply

